Tomorrow is the D day

Today my post is gonna be in english, just because we have a test tomorrow. A pretty big one to for that matter. And I HAVE to get an A!
   Today it was the first time in three weeks we saw Malin. She is finaly back in school after a very long visit in America. We suprised her quiet a bit when she arived at school. Bea ran to greet her outside the building, but what she did not know was that a ''small'' group of people was waiting on the other side of the door. Her face was priceless when she stepped inside and saw us running down the stairs to hug her. She actually almost ran outside again!

Now I have to work on the history hometest that is due tomorrow. I have two questions left, and I have to write more on the other ones. Wish me luck!
//Juuuss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0